Skip to content

"Parents strongly support the school. They value the welcoming environment in which their children learn effectively and feel happy."

Ofsted

Dates for Your Diary

Term 2

Term begins Monday 1st November

Friday 5th November – Swimming

Monday 8th November – Bikeability

Friday 12th November – Swimming

Tuesday 16th November – School Photos

Friday 19th November – Swimming

Friday 26th November – Swimming

Friday 3rd December – Swimming

Friday 10th December – Swimming

Wednesday 15th December – Provisional nativity date

Thursday 16th December – Carols on the playground

Friday 17th December – Theatre trip and early finish for end of term. 

 

Term 3

Term begins Tuesday 4th January 2022

Friday 7th January – Swimming

Friday 14th January – Swimming

Friday 21st January – Swimming

Friday 28th January – INSET day

Friday 4th February – Swimming

Tuesday 8th February – Reception & Year 6 height and weight checks

Thursday 10th February – Cricket day

Friday 11th February – Swimming

Friday 18th February – Swimming

 

Term 4

Monday 28th February –  Term begins & swimming

Friday 4th March – Swimming

Friday 11th March – Swimming

Friday 18th March – Swimming

Friday 25th March – INSET day

Friday 1st April – Swimming

Friday 8th April – Swimming & end of term

 

Term 5

Monday 25th April – Term begins

Friday 29th April – Swimming

Friday 6th May – Swimming

Friday 13th May – Swimming

Friday 20th May – Swimming

Friday 27th May – Swimming & end of term

Term 6

Monday 6th June – Term begins

Friday 10th June – Swimming

Friday 17th June – Swimming

Friday 24th June – Swimming

Friday 1st July – INSET day

Monday 4th July – INSET day

Friday 8th July – Swimming

Friday 15th July – Swimming

Thursday 21st July – End of term